The one with the moustach
Written @ 11:09 on Wednesday, Aug. 08, 2012
��

That is the name that my dad gives him... as my dad can never remember his name.

With every trip that I make back home, for the past 12 years, my dad never fails to 'touch base' on the latest happenings with regards to AC. Not that I actually knew much myself since the day I became the biggest delusional fool.

Eight months down the road, those handful of people who knew about us, about my saga finally had an end to this story.... the storyteller finally put an ending to her story.

yesterday | and | tomorrow

current | older | notes | sitemeter | e-mail | diaryland

Missed any??

How many seasons have it been? - Saturday, May. 29, 2021
Au revoir mon AC - Friday, Nov. 23, 2012
Gifts From The Past - Friday, Sept. 28, 2012
The one with the moustach - Wednesday, Aug. 08, 2012
There are no words left - Friday, Dec. 09, 2011

�