Gifts From The Past
Written @ 09:47 on Friday, Sept. 28, 2012
��

"I'd like you to have something of his, something that you'd use. Would you like that?"

Ten months it has been, yet the sadness, the sense of loss, the confusion of why it has happened doesn't lessen in proportion to the time past... especially not for them.

Stories were shared, funny ones, interesting ones, sad ones, happy ones, even ones that give me more glimpses of him in comparison to the time that I've known him for. It all pointed to one realisation for me: Although I knew that I didn't know everything about him, yet the bits that I did know, the bits that I did catch a glimpse of... they were real, they were true. Just as I've always believed them to be.

In some strange way, had our saga not ended the way it did, I would not have had the strength nor resolution to move on. I would not have become who I am today, for the better.

As true as he was with me, he didn't had that in him to bring out an even better side of me. My Pony did.

yesterday | and | tomorrow

current | older | notes | sitemeter | e-mail | diaryland

Missed any??

How many seasons have it been? - Saturday, May. 29, 2021
Au revoir mon AC - Friday, Nov. 23, 2012
Gifts From The Past - Friday, Sept. 28, 2012
The one with the moustach - Wednesday, Aug. 08, 2012
There are no words left - Friday, Dec. 09, 2011

�